Administration
Name Title Sport Responsibilities Email
Tom Douple Commissioner douple@thesummitleague.org
Myndee Kay Larsen Deputy Commissioner MBB, WBB larsen@thesummitleague.org
Cody Cranor Associate Commissioner - Governance & Compliance TN cranor@thesummitleague.org
Stephanie Sabaduquia Assistant Commissioner - Championships & Sport Administration WSOC, VB, S&D, GF, SB sabaduquia@thesummitleague.org
Bryan Miller Assistant Commissioner - Marketing & Championships XC, MSOC, TF, BSE miller@thesummitleague.org
Ryan Powell Assistant Commissioner - Communications MSOC, MBB, GF, BSE powell@thesummitleague.org
Aubrie Laufenberg Associate Director - Communications VB, WBB, TF, TN laufenberg@thesummitleague.org
Michael Palmer Assistant Director - Communications XC, WSOC, S&D, SB palmer@thesummitleague.org
Ethan Bollom Operations Intern bollom@thesummitleague.org
Pam Schut Office Manager/Administrative Assistant schut@thesummitleague.org