About

Staff Directory


The Summit League
340 W. Butterfield Rd.
Suite 3D
Elmhurst, IL 60126
(630) 516-0661 – phone
(630) 516-0673 – fax

Administration
Name Title Sport Responsibilities Email
Tom Douple Commissioner douple@thesummitleague.org
Myndee Kay Larsen Deputy Commissioner VB, MBB, WBB, TN larsen@thesummitleague.org
Greg Mette Director of Communications MSOC, WBB, BSB mette@thesummitleague.org
Stephanie Sabaduquia Assistant Commissioner of Championships & Sport Administration WSOC, S&D, WGF, SB sabaduquia@thesummitleague.org
Brian Campbell Communications Assistant VB, T&F, GF campbell@thesummitleague.org
Caleigh Ryan Communications Assistant WSOC, S&D, SB ryan@thesummitleague.org
Colleen Rott Office Manager/Administrative Assistant rott@thesummitleague.org
Mark Izquierdo Compliance & Administration Intern izquierdo@thesummitleague.org
You cannot include an image in a page