About

Staff Directory


The Summit League
101 W. 69th St.
Suite 201
  Sioux Falls, SD 57108
(605) 271-8481 – phone
(605) 271-8483 – fax

Administration
Name Title Sport Responsibilities Email
Tom Douple Commissioner douple@thesummitleague.org
Myndee Kay Larsen Deputy Commissioner MBB, WBB larsen@thesummitleague.org
Sherika A. Montgomery Associate Commissioner - Governance & Compliance TN montgomery@thesummitleague.org
Stephanie Sabaduquia Assistant Commissioner - Championships & Sport Administration WSOC, VB, S&D, GF, SB sabaduquia@thesummitleague.org
Bryan Miller Assistant Commissioner - Marketing & Championships XC, MSOC, TF, BSE miller@thesummitleague.org
Ryan Powell Assistant Commissioner - Communications WSOC, MBB, GF, BSE powell@thesummitleague.org
Aubrie Laufenberg Assistant Director - Communications XC, VB, TF, TN laufenberg@thesummitleague.org
Kelly Shipp Associate Director - Communications MSOC, WBB, S&D, SB shipp@thesummitleague.org
Pam Schut Office Manager/Administrative Assistant schut@thesummitleague.org
You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page