2015-16 Summit League Scholar-Athlete Spotlight

Each month, The Summit League will feature outstanding student-athlete performances from a selected institution as recognized by its Faculty Athletic Representative.

Click the link on each school's name to view the monthly spotlight page.

September: Denver (Jordan Schweitzer, Paige Bradley, Sarah Schmid)
October: Fort Wayne (Kiawna Cottrell, Greg Kaiser, Gaby Romo)
November: IUPUI (Kaitlyn Hickey, Matt O'Leary, Tori Minnich)
December: North Dakota State (Chris Kading, Meghan Johnston, Brianna Rasmusson)
January: Omaha (Cole Gruber, Mark Moulton, Megan Schmale)
February: Oral Roberts (Kaily Cox, Trevor Torgerson, Jonathan Harper)

March: South Dakota (Amber Eickhorn, Elena Tsakakis, Jeff O'Connell)

April: South Dakota State (Ben Bolinske, Diana Potterveld, Devan Larsen)
May: Western Illinois (Kelsey Marlow, Mallory Boyle, Andrew Blackburn)