The 2015 Summit League Baseball Championship presented by First PREMIER Bank / PREMIER Bankcard


Follow all the action on Twitter @summitchamps

Check out The Summit League Championships Page
for information on all the league championships


  Sioux Falls Stadium
  South Dakota State University
Sioux Falls, S.D.
May 20-23, 2015

Wednesday, May 20
Time (CDT)
Game 1: (1) Oral Roberts 4, (4) North Dakota State 2
2 p.m.
Recap | Box Score | Highlights
Game 2: (2) South Dakota State 7, (3) Fort Wayne 3
7 p.m.
Recap | Box Score | Highlights
Thursday, May 21
Time (CDT)
Game 3: (3) Fort Wayne 15, (4) North Dakota State 5 [NDSU eliminated]
2 p.m.
Recap | Box Score | Highlights
Game 4: (1) Oral Roberts 9, (2) South Dakota State 3
7 p.m.
Recap | Box Score | Highlights
Friday, May 22 Time (CDT) Coverage
Game 5: (3) Fort Wayne 6, (2) South Dakota State 5 [SDSU eliminated]
5 p.m.
Recap | Box Score | Highlights
Saturday, May 23 Time (CDT) Coverage
Game 6: (1) Oral Roberts 6, (3) Fort Wayne 0 [TV: MidcoSN/ESPN3] [IPFW eliminated]
12 p.m.
Recap | Box Score
Highlights | Photo Gallery



Participating Teams

Spectator Information

Fort Wayne
North Dakota State
Oral Roberts
South Dakota State
Western Illinois

Bracket (PDF)
Record Book (PDF)
Map/Directions (PDF)
Area Information
  SDSU Athletic Website
  SDSU University Website
Photo Store
Championship Program
Banquet Awards Photo Gallery

All-Tournament Team
Matt Brandy, Oral Roberts
Adam Bray, South Dakota State
Reid Clary, South Dakota State
Noah Cummings, Oral Roberts
Bryce Howe, Oral Roberts
Derrian James, Oral Roberts (MVP)
Greg Kaiser, Fort Wayne
Ben Petersen, North Dakota State
Al Robbins, South Dakota State
Anthony Sequeira, Oral Roberts
Guillermo Trujillo, Oral Roberts
Jonathan Valenzuela-Reece, Fort Wayne
Evan VanSumeren, Fort Wayne
Ryan Wells, Fort Wayne

Previous Baseball Championships:
2014 Championship
2013 Championship
2012 Championship
2011 Championship
2010 Championship
2009 Championship
2008 Championship