The 2013-14 Summit League Swimming & Diving Championships


Follow all the action on Twitter @summitchamps

Check out The Summit League Championships Page
for information on all the league championships


IU Natatorium
Indianapolis, Ind.
Feb. 19-22, 2014


Schedule of Events // Complete Results
Live Stats
Day One - Results | Recap
Day Two - Results | Recap
Day Three - Results | Recap | Photo Gallery
Day Four - Results | Recap | Photo Gallery

Men's Awards

Swimming Championship MVP: Kyle Milberg, Denver
Diving Championship MVP: Cody Watts, IUPUI
Newcomer of the Championship : Scott Bergstrom, Denver
Coach of the Year : Brian Schrader, Denver

Women's Awards
Swimming Championship MVP: Sam Corea, Denver
Diving Championship MVP: Greysen Hertting, South Dakota
Newcomers of the Championship: Clara Jenck, Denver & Emily Campbell, South Dakota State
Coach of the Year: Brian Schrader, Denver


Participating Teams
Spectator Information
Denver: Men | Women
Eastern Illinois:
Men | Women
IUPUI: Men | Women
Omaha: Women
South Dakota: Men | Women
South Dakota State: Men | Women
Western Illinois: Men | Women

Record Book (PDF)
Area Information
IUPUI Championship Central
  IUPUI Athletic Website
  IUPUI University Website
Photo Store
Championship Program