The 2012-13 Summit League Indoor Track & Field Championships

Follow all the action on Twitter @summitchamps

Check out The Summit League Championships Page
for information on all the league championships


  University of South Dakota
Vermillion, S.D.
Feb. 24-25, 2013

Schedule of Events
Live Stats
Day One - Results | Recap | Photo Gallery
Day Two - Results | Recap | Photo Gallery

Women's Awards
Newcomer of the Championship: Amber Eichkorn, South Dakota
Coach of the Year: Ryun Godfrey, North Dakota State
Track Championship MVP: Faith Kruchowski, North Dakota State
Field Championship MVP: Sami Spenner, Omaha

Men's Awards
Newcomer of the Championship: Chris Nielsen, South Dakota
Coach of the Year: Dave Gottsleben, South Dakota
Track Championship MVP: Jeff Mettler, South Dakota
Field Championship MVP: Andy Lillejord, North Dakota State

Participating Teams
Spectator Information
Fort Wayne: Women 
Kansas City: Men | Women
North Dakota State: Men | Women
Oakland: Men | Women
Omaha: Women
South Dakota: Men | Women
South Dakota State: Men | Women
Western Illinois: Men | Women

Record Book (PDF)
Area Information
  USD Athletic Website
 USD University Website
Championship Merchandise
Photo Store
Championship Program


Previous Indoor Track & Field Championships:
2011-12 Championships
2010-11 Championships
2009-10 Championships
2008-09 Championships
2007-08 Championships