The 2013-14 Summit League Indoor Track & Field Championships

Follow all the action on Twitter @summitchamps

Check out The Summit League Championships Page
for information on all the league championships


IPFW Athletics Center Fieldhouse
Fort Wayne, Ind.
Feb. 28 - March 1, 2014


Schedule of Events
Live Stats
Day One - Results | Recap | Photo Gallery
Day Two - Results | Recap | Photo Gallery

Men's Awards

Track Championship MVP: Jeff Mettler, South Dakota
Field Championship MVP: Andy Lillejord, North Dakota State
Newcomer of the Championship: Mark Husman, South Dakota State
Coach of the Year: David Gottsleben, South Dakota

Women's Awards
Track Championship MVP: Maddie McClellan, North Dakota State
Field Championship MVP: Sami Spenner, Omaha
Newcomer of the Championship: Morgan Milbrath, North Dakota State
Coach of the Year: Ryun Godfrey, North Dakota State

Participating Teams
Spectator Information
Fort Wayne: Women
IUPUI: Men | Women
North Dakota State: Men | Women 
Omaha: Women
South Dakota: Men | Women
South Dakota State: Men | Women
Western Illinois: Men | Women

Record Book (PDF)
Area Information
    IPFW Athletic Website
  IPFW University Website
Photo Store
Championship Program


Previous Indoor Track & Field Championships:
2012-13 Championships
2011-12 Championships
2010-11 Championships
2009-10 Championships
2008-09 Championships
2007-08 Championships