The 2014-15 Summit League Indoor Track & Field Championships

Follow all the action on Twitter @summitchamps

Check out The Summit League Championships Page
for information on all the league championships


Shelly Ellig Indoor Track & Field Facility
  North Dakota State University
Fargo, N.D.
Feb. 27-28, 2015


Schedule of Events
Live Stats
Day One - Results | Recap | Photo Gallery
Day Two - Results | Recap | Photo Gallery

Participating Teams
Spectator Information
Fort Wayne: Women
IUPUI: Men | Women
North Dakota State: Men | Women 
Omaha: Women
Oral Roberts: Men | Women
South Dakota: Men | Women
South Dakota State: Men | Women
Western Illinois: Men | Women

Record Book (PDF)
Area Information
    NDSU Athletic Website
  NDSU University Website
Photo Store
Championship Program


Friday: Spectators can park in the Fargodome lots (North of the Bubble) prior to 4:30pm for a fee
of $5. NDSU lot R (South of the facility), will be available for parking after 4:30pm for no charge.
Saturday: Spectators can park in NDSU lot R (South of the facility) for no charge. Fargodome lots will be unavailable.

Spectators will enter the facility at the main entrance located on the East side of the building.

Ticket Prices:  
$5/Adult, $3/Youth (ages 17 and under), $3/Students from participating schools with ID (All tickets will be sold on a per day basis)

Merchandise:  A limited amount of championship T-shirts will be available for sale at the championship. Coaches are encouraged to pre-order T-shirts for their teams.

$15 short-sleeved ($17 for XXL)
$17 long-sleeved ($19 for XXL)
$22 short-sleeved dri-fit
$25 long-sleeved dri-fit
$30 hooded sweatshirt ($32 for XXL)

The media representative who will be on site each day of the championship event is Wes Offerman. The press area is located on the North end of the track by the timing system. Media seating in the press area will be assigned by the championship media coordinator. Each visiting institution should submit media lists to Wes Offerman via email at Results will be sent out to each school’s SID at the conclusion of competition each day.

Previous Indoor Track & Field Championships:
2013-14 Championships
2012-13 Championships
2011-12 Championships
2010-11 Championships
2009-10 Championships
2008-09 Championships
2007-08 Championships