The 2012 Summit League Volleyball Championship

Follow all the action on Twitter @summitchamps

Televised by Midco Sports Net (tape delay)

Check out The Summit League Championships Page
for information on all the league championships


Bentson Bunker Fieldhouse
  North Dakota State University
  Fargo, N.D.
Nov. 16-17, 2012

Friday, Nov. 16
Match 1: (2) Fort Wayne 3, (3) Oakland 2
 5 p.m.
Recap | Box Score
Highlights/Interviews | Photo Gallery
Match 2: (1) IUPUI 3, (4) Kansas City 0
 7:30 p.m.

Recap | Box Score

turday, Nov. 17
Time Coverage
Match 3: (2) Fort Wayne 3, (1) IUPUI 0
 7:00 p.m.
Recap | Box Score
Highlights/Interviews | Photo Store


All-Tournament Team: Meghan Bray, Oakland; Bethany Fogler, IUPUI; Kaitlyn Hickey, IUPUI; Emily Lucas, Kansas City; Tessa McGill, Fort Wayne; Emily Spencer, Fort Wayne; Megan Steenhuysen, Fort Wayne (MVP).


Participating Teams

Spectator Information

Fort Wayne
Kansas City

Bracket (PDF)
Record Book (PDF)
Directions (PDF)
Area Information
NDSU Athletic Website
NDSU University Website
Championship Merchandise
Photo Store
Championship Program
Championship Banquet Photo Gallery








Previous Volleyball Championships:

2011 Championship
2010 Championship
2009 Championship
2008 Championship
2007 Championship