Streaming Schedule Announced for Fall Championships

Streaming Schedule Announced for Fall Championships

ELMHURST, Ill. – The Summit League announced the streaming schedule for fall championships beginning with the women's soccer championship semifinals on Nov. 2. Both the women's and men's soccer championships will air exclusively on The Summit League website ( The first two rounds of the volleyball championship will also air on the league site.

The volleyball championship match will be televised by Altitude Sports and simulcast on ESPN3 outside the Altitude coverage footprint. Altitude Sports can be found across 10 states in the Rocky Mountain region and can be found nationally on DirecTV and Dish Network (channel finder available on

All Summit League postseason events will stream free of charge.

Below are the viewing options for The Summit League women's soccer, men's soccer and volleyball championships.

Thursday, Nov. 2           Semifinals                     12:30/3:30 p.m. ET
Saturday, Nov. 4           Championship               1 p.m. ET            

MEN'S SOCCER (Omaha, Neb.)
Thursday, Nov. 9           Semifinals                     3/6 p.m. ET         
Saturday, Nov. 11         Championship               3 p.m. ET            

VOLLEYBALL (Denver, Colo.)
Friday, Nov. 17             Quarterfinals                 5/8 p.m. ET         
Saturday, Nov. 18         Semifinals                     5/8 p.m. ET         
Sunday, Nov. 19           Championship               4 p.m. ET                      ESPN3 // Altitude (TV)

Through 35 years of Division I athletics, The Summit League offers 19 championship sports and has a combined enrollment of nearly 100,000 at eight institutions, including three located in top 60 U.S. metro populations and two land-grant universities. Member institutions include: Denver (University of Denver), Fort Wayne (Indiana University-Purdue University-Fort Wayne), North Dakota State University, Omaha (University of Nebraska Omaha), Oral Roberts University, the University of South Dakota, South Dakota State University and Western Illinois University with the University of North Dakota becoming an official member on July 1, 2018. Previously known as the Mid-Continent Conference, The Summit League rebranded in 2007 and has since produced nine NCAA Champions along with over 90 Academic All-Americans, nearly 100 All-America selections and numerous former student-athletes competing at the highest professional level. For more information about the league, visit website, follow The Summit League on Twitter @thesummitleague.