Summit League Hall of Fame


Andretti Bain Oral Roberts, Men's Track & Field

Kevin Duckworth Eastern Illinois, Men's Basketball

E.C. Hill Northern Illinois, Women's Basketball

Dr. Helen Smiley Western Illinois, Administrator


#SummitHOF Announces Class of 2018

Four honorees include NCAA Champion and Olympic Medalist, NBA All-Star, All-American, and AD of the Year

Summit League Announces Inaugural Hall of Fame Class

Eight greats honored as initial inductees into The Summit League Hall of Fame

The Summit League Announces Formation of Hall of Fame

League greats to be honored beginning with inaugural class in March



Dr. Tom Cody Western Illinois

Lindsey Ekwerekwu Omaha

Ron Grahame Denver

David Herbster South Dakota

Tyler Merriam South Dakota State

Ryan Powell The Summit League, Chair

Jeff Schwartz North Dakota State

Scott Williams Oral Roberts